VALLEY METAL SERVICES: SCRAP METAL BROKERS YOU CAN TRUST

Our Goal: Partnering with you in the sale of scrap as easily and as profitably as possible.

For general inquiries or company information please contact Bob Merkle.
If you know your representative listed below, please call or click on their name to access further information

BROKERS

Name Phone Number Email Contact Form
Chad Van Tilburg
chad@valleymetalservices.com
Darya Jennings
darya@valleymetalservices.com
Glenn Lytton
glenn@valleymetalservices.com
Brian Shelton
brian@valleymetalservices.com
Adam Pankow
adam@valleymetalservices.com
Hunter Brown
hunter@valleymetalservices.com
Bob Merkle
bob@valleymetalservices.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE/RECEIVABLE

Name Phone Number Email Contact Form
Nadya Van Tilburg
nadya@valleymetalservices.com
Kerrie Wooten
kerrie@valleymetalservices.com

LOGISTICS COORDINATOR

Name Phone Number Email Contact Form
Darya Jennings
darya@valleymetalservices.com

VALLEY METAL SERVICES GUARANTEES HONEST DEALINGS…In the scrap metal business, honesty is everything. We are scrap metal dealers with integrity. Our company was built on honest values and we aim to earn your business one transaction at a time. Throughout the scrap metal buying or selling process, our brokers work hard to do everything right the first time.